Love your Self

in #quotes6 years ago

“Love myself I do. Not everything, but I love the good as well as the bad. I love my crazy lifestyle, and I love my hard discipline. I love my freedom of speech and the way my eyes get dark when I'm tired. I love that I have learned to trust people with my heart, even if it will get broken. I am proud of everything that I am and will become.”
-Johnny Weir

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/xemurai-love-your-self-nlrtkgn4-1543781293331.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I think we should love ourselves whether we are good or bad. Thats the only way to survive and keep moving :)

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Great words sir @xemurai. Your motivational thoughts are always highly appreciable. Recently I have joined a steem blockchain based platform named Bearshares. Personally as your great fan i invite you to join Bearshares. I know you are very busy man and it will be hard to spend times in double blogs for you. But if you get some time then it will be a great pleasure for us. I also found some good Steemians here. Please follow my recent 2nd post about bearshares.

Great motivational blog. I love your every post.

Are you Still in Venice?

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m already back just found this picture I took there

Posted using Partiko iOS

If I love my Self, that means I have love for everything that surrounds me and for everyone, because we are one :) Excellent quote! Thanks for sharing :)

I have recently started reading a few books written by a guy named Kamal Ravikant who speaks a lot of loving one's self. A very good read and can be found on Amazon.

Woww such a nice quotes 😊👌

BETA Feature

Congratulations xemurai, you delegated to @share2steem for 30 days ! Thanks a lot for your support !

You reached LVL 2 and earned 0.06 SBD !
Move to LVL 3 by delegating to us for 60 days !

!tipuvote 0.06

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.com !

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.07 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33