Home

in #quotes6 years ago

7536f848-605b-4652-a825-3a7e966977bb.jpeg


"My legacy is that I stayed on course... from the beginning to the end, because I believed in something inside of me."

-Tina Turner


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Good Interior

you keep bicycle inside?

"Fawkes Mask" reminded me of my old hacking days when anonimous group was active.

Posted using Partiko Android

sounds interesting :)

Nice post brother. Work hard and achieve more and more.

muy buena reflexión hay que estar seguro de si mismo

@xemurai very true quote!! All our power is hidden within us!!!

Dear @xemurai sounds good to staying on course. If you believe yourself you can make a difference, then you will make a difference. Always Believe in yourself.

True Words

Nice

Always have determination. It's a key to success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80