Happiness

in #quotes6 years ago

“Folks are usually about as happy as they make their minds up to be.”
-Abraham Lincoln

“Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.”
-Mahatma Gandhi

“Happiness is not something ready made. It comes from your own actions.”
-Dalai Lama XIV

“Happiness is a choice we have to make everyday.”
-Xemurai

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/xemurai-happiness-gzbbdmgp-1537726138469.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Please check my all previous comments, i am waiting

cant expect me to upvote all your comments you did just because you want to collect some money stay active and it will pay out

Lol. I did earlier as well, but why you refused this time, i am wondering. I agree that those are made for money, but they are genuine. I commented as if i do on my facebook friend's post

Good for you you worked earlier now its not working anymore! Like i said if you want to get upvoted than stay active comment the new posts and you will get your upvotes otherwise dont do it.

That means you will not uovote comments on old post? I think you should upvote those comments which are good, on topic and relevant. So many spammers in your account post off topic conments. Atleast i am not one of them. I spent more than half hour to read and understand you, then i commented, not blindly to receive money from you

Listen if you expect me to comment your post than be true if you dont like what i do do follow me dont read my posts it is my steem power i decide what do with it if you dont like it you can leave. Demanding me to upvote you comments is not the way to go!

What is it about demanding me to upvote all your comments do I owe you something or what. Please choose youre words wisely! Keep waiting !

No, i am not demanding anything. You have been mistaken. When your friends like, comment or share your posts, you check or not?? Same way i was just informing you. Kindly calm down, dont be angry !!!
If you dont want to check, it is ok.

And i never said to upvote, i asked to check only, not to upvote

I heave read all your comments and i see that you took time to read my posts and write some thing appropriate still i wont upvote them all as a bunch because it will take all my steem power and i wont have any left for my recent posts and comments that why i dont do that anymore. I saw you had some questions to my posts if you still want i will answer them when i have enough time. Otherwise in terms of upvotes i can advise you to stay active on my blog and i will upvote your comments as i see you are a genuine member of the community but never ever try to fool me I maybe dont realise it today but i will realise it. Are wee good :)?

Awesome quotes, Happiness is the food for heart

I like your quotes 😃

little bit late for comment on this post due to some social reason.,
always admire your subject on quotes like today is happiness.,

"stay positive, look positive, speak positive, behave positive, you will be rewarded with Happiness" - @jigsindian

I love your photo take style and photography subject or things.

Your photography is very excellent. I like your photography

Nice quote, Happiness is really the choice we have to make everyday 'cause no one can have a well living when happiness is missing. Happiness is not just a feelings its something we needs to achieves our biggest dreams.

tenor (1).gif

Very pretty dog and nice timed photography

Very beautiful dog

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32