Family First

in #quotes6 years ago

"Family is not an important thing. It's everything."
-Michael J. Fox

"Learn to enjoy every minute of your life. Be happy now. Don't wait for something outside of yourself to make you happy in the future. Think how really precious is the time you have to spend, whether it's at work or with your family. Every minute should be enjoyed and savoured."
-Earl Nightingale

40781380_2647190662173296_2746144062171997190_n.jpg

Sort:  

Nice quote, The most awesome moment is the hours spent with the family. I appreciated God for making me belongs to a Lovely.
A family that always looking forwards to see me happy.
You know for one to have a well living you must find happiness within you.

Screenshot_2018-09-21-00-35-35-139_com.android.chrome.png

Jammmmy great post

Posted using Partiko Android

Brother need your help can I talk with you privately?

Food first

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow very wonderful post. thanks for sharing your beautiful life my best friend

Yes ,Family first.
Family is everything. ..
Be happy with family my friend.

Too much stuffs for dine so without family you can't have that alone,

"I don't care how poor a man is , If he has family, He is rich" - Alex wilcox

Family happy beautifull pHoto

Very true words. I always learn something new from your every post.

Very true words. I
Always learn something new from
Your every post.

                 - naim444


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49