Sort:  

i just went to look at @jayboi profile to see how the contest works and it's pretty cool. These kind of contest are good for the community and they are also fair for everyone. In the picture with Cristiano Ronaldo some dudes came up with really funny meme, i had a good laugh. Thanks for sharing the info @xemurai.

Thanks to sharing contest @xemurai.beautiful place for travel.

I love contests. I mean why wouldn't I. It an account booster. Thanks for sharing @xemurai

Thank you Sir for your support...You are a man with golden heart...You made my day....Really appreciated.

Black & White photo but it is Heart Touching

You are Great Good Job Sir, Continue

this reminds me of bygone era

true lines for "Wolf"

So deep!
Only great minds think alikes

Nice black and white picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23