Photo beautiful #13 - Thai Nha VansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #quotes5 years ago

If you want something said, ask a man; if you want something done, ask a woman.
Author: Margaret Thatcher
thainhavan30_zps327f302c.JPG
thainhavan27_zps9bdddf49.JPG
She is Thai Nha Van

Sort:  

Absolutely gorgeous!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi. Thank for stopping here!

I hope you are doing well. I really enjoyed viewing all of your beautiful photos. You are gorgeous, I look forward to more of your posts.

This is the biggest motivation for me to continue posting! hihi

Good, I am glad to hear that! I would love to see more photos you have to share. The girls in your posts are beautiful and elegant. I really hope to see you post more often, I am a fan for sure!

Hi, my friend!
I have scheduled a new post. In 6 hours you will see it. I'm sure you will like :).
I thought a lot about not being caught by "cheetah & clear". It was difficult to solve the problem, the problem was that there wasn't a specific guide for the edited content or I didn't find it. So, if you know please give me the link!
Thanks & have a great day :)

I'll keep an eye out for you and see what I can find. Do you have discord or any other chat based program? It would be easier to exchange information to eachother. All of my usernames are "justlee87", so I'm easier to find.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31