Quote of the Day: Saga of Quotes

in #quotes6 years ago (edited)

Have you been following my quotes for a while? No? For those all who landed here accidentally or on purpose and do not know what's going on, check out my post where I describe my literary initiative of writing quotes. In gist, I love them.

In light of all my love for quotes and abstracts I came up with this particular one. It is sort of my take and understanding on what quotes really are.

Do you agree? Let me know!


Written by @things, 2018. All rights reserved.


Sort:  

IMO They also act like treasures that passes down from generations,which provides us the help needed to sustain the courage to act righteously in different situations of life.
Please keep writing ma'am.
If time allows then please checkout some of my blogs and critique.

I agree with what you said as well. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78