Quotes of famous people 4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #quotes7 years ago (edited)

lines-593191_1280.jpg

Bob Marley is a huge inspiration for me. And now that I am back from holidays and back to my beloved piano, this quote is a must. Music is so uncredibly touchable. It is a parallel language to the heart. I really think it is a language, that can bring you into another reality. Music is kind of an own universe and I feel blessed, to be part of it every day. :)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tabea from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Hi friend, very good !!!!!
You would help me with a vote in my post., Thanks !!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56