Incredible place on earth

in #quotes6 years ago

Best place to be on Earth

I have just one question for you....
Where is the most incredible place on Earth?

image

Hope you won't term me wrong if I say it?

You know what, you're walking on it. You are presently on it.

The most incredible place on Earth is still the earth itself.

Even if you travel around the world, travel to China, soar into the moon, travel to the space or even under ground, travel across seas and deserts, all still lies within the earth......

The earth still remains the best place on earth.

Take it or leave it.

Proof me wrong...

Sort:  

Hi. I liked your post, keep it up. I wish you good luck and have a good day, and of course you can also get a big jackpot :)

You now that you can increase you payouts fast just using BOTs?

Learn how here! / https://steewit.com/utopian-io/@yabapmatt/steem-bot-tracker-send-bids-directly-from-the-site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86