Quote of the day: My learnings and my realizations

in #quotes6 years ago

20180515_184159_0001.png

"Work Hard until you don't have to introduce yourself."

This is one of my favorite quote made by Richard Branson.

Are you familiar with Maymay Entrata? A filipina actress, singer and model who became the first big winner of the combined edition of Pinoy Big Brother Lucky 7.

Her life was being featured in Maala-ala Mo Kaya of Abs-cbn which makes me inspired to do more and work more.

I saw in the movie the story of her life. I saw how she deal all of the problems she encountered. Actually, I am a fan of hers, that is because she really work hard in order to win. She was just an ordinary person who have a millions of dream. But today, she is now an extraordinary person.

Now, her fame was the fruit of her hardworks.

So what did I learn and realize from the quote?

My few opinion about the quote

It is so euphoric to think that whenever there is a presentations or a meeting for instance, you do not have to introduce yourself because of your popularity. But it doesn't mean that you must abuse your fame.

This quote really inspired me to work harder. Actually, I am dreaming of becoming an artist someday. But sometimes I think that it's impossible to reach that dream, but this quote gives me a motivation.

How about you? Could you tell me what's your opinion in the quote?

Sort:  

work hard to make more money, than many will know you, or rather, work smart and make more money

I agree with you! Sooner or later, we won't have to make an introduction.. People will know us for the dedication and commitment we always put in our work.

It will surely come to you and to all of us if we keep doing our best.

I agree with you ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97