Saying to live by!

in #quotes7 years ago

I was watching one of my favorite channels other day (DAVE), like to watch because like my life it is repeating a lot!...American Pickers was on and guy came out with quote from his Father which was " don't do anything in the day which will keep you asleep at night".

I think this guy's Father was missed in the History books, sounds like a wise man.

Sort:  

I like to practice empathy but hard to with this shut down society but mentioned this quote to my sister because I think is words of wisdom and by way my sister is thinking she looked at different at health point of view and way you can eat better for more live (another great view), this why love this quote because you can put it into all walks and types of life, if think of from different angles!

awake at night! sorry for my bad English!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53