Meanings of LIFE - Best Quotes on Life.

in #quotes6 years ago (edited)

Hii My all Steemian Fellows,
Here I would like to share with you some useful and famous quotes of famous characters of past.These sayings are the results of their whole life experience. Now we should take a guideline in our practical life and faces the hurdles of our way successfully due to the lessons taking from these important sayings and quotes. I hope you all like these and make your life easier. All the quotes are selected purely my interest from different source. and I think these quotes are the best for today and telling us the meanings of Life.

"If you can’t fly, then run, if you can’t walk run, then walk, if you can’t walk, then crawl, but by all means keep moving." by (Martin Luther King Jr)


source

"Give me six hours to chop down a tree and I will spend the first four sharpening the axe." by (Abraham Lincoln)


source


source


source

DQmQF3qjcX8XAdDMeAJLwZs3vkRQDDhCPufYFx9vp2qB4UR.gif

Too Much Thanks for visiting here and supporting me with your valuable feedback.

Always Remember Me in Your Time, Your Friend.

SHAHID @rabeel

DQmXXGgGKwhfpe9jqvf616sXXAsSEra3E336TQxycwaJPmv.gif

Sort:  

You got a 10.51% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @rabeel!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77