Best Quote for Today | Motivation

in #quotes6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Steemit Friends...!,
Here I would like to share inspirational and motivational Quote for the day. Quotes have always wonderful lesson for us, and for our routine life issues are mostly solved by taking guideline from these quotes, because famous personalities have life experience involved in these sayings. I hope you like these sayings and give feedback that what you feel.I shall be very glad to read your feedback.

"Never be Afraid to Fall Apart because it is an Opportunity to Rebuild Yourself the way you Wish You had been All Along." by (Rae Smith)


source

Thanks to all of you my friends for visiting my posts and i shall be obliged with your Support and feedback.

DQmTXUVkXT3wXgVAhfanrkVQCkqszpWpFuuZNS2YreX6U41_1680x8400.png
source

Keep Me in Your Prayers, Your Well Wisher.

@rabeel. SHAHID

gif.gif
source

Sort:  

Use bots for own content these kind of posts are not encouraged and you're previously warned not to post copy/paste text

ok @saimegh. i never do that in future. I think this time i gave source. is it ok. or not. plz tell me.

Don't repeat again & your contests too you're just copying them from internet

Even though if you mention source text should be written in own words

Its ok and thanks.

I generally do not comment easily but this quote hits me somewhere.
thanks for posting

Great quote this can motivate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86