Sort:  

It's my pleasure , I enjoy your words.
The quote is true, but no matter how others would make me feel, I try to think humorous thoughts instead of anger and anxiety. I often redirect emotions this way.
I let them amuse me, although there are times when it's very difficult.
I also try to look at things from their perspective, they may think and feel differently that I do. They may have pain or have had a bad experience, I do not know what it's like to be anyone but myself.
There are those it's true, that will suck your very life force as a vampire would. These type seek out the vulnerable. They should be avoided if possible.

Yes, we are all different. We think and feel differently. If we bear that in mind, we can be more accepting and forgiving of others. We walk our paths and let others pursue theirs. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44