Make a challenge for yourself

in #quotes6 years ago (edited)

image
Make a challenge for yourself.
During this April, 1 day 1 photo cave post was influential in my life with the background of my favorite inspirational movie that I watched again.
.
17/30
.
Literature and Techniques - Mochtar Lubis
.
What is literature? Still not needed right now? How is a work called a literary work? And who is that poet?
.
The setting: the ultimate scenes of Haji Backpacker, and Abimana Aryasatya, is very natural and deserves to enjoy the role of Mada, the seeker of the meaning of life, the meaning of self, and the meaning of a servant. Hopefully Falcon Pictures more stories are raised from the work of novelist-character and devoted Indonesian novelist.
.
With this sage quote my humanist pride action movie struck me in memory:
.
"And that all temptation comes from Him, once we can pass through the ordeals, the forgiveness and mercy of Allah will arrive, and that is the meaning of the happiness of life for us."
Kenapa ya yang punya aplikasi ngga masuk
Lagi ngambek ya bang?
Ini vote dulu bang
Huft

Sort:  


I don't want to go viral, I want to set hearts on fire.
Author: Coco J. Ginger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97