Do whatever you love to do, you’re what you’re -Johnny Depp

in #quotes6 years ago (edited)

Quote from Johnny Depp, one of my favourite actors.

7. “Just keep moving forward, and don’t give a shit about what anyone thinks. Do what you have to do, for you.”

20 Inspirational Johnny Depp Quotes of Knowledge


For my impression, his great act in Pirates of the Caribbean and its sequels really leave a deep image in my mind. I was tried to imitate his tone, style to talk with others like especially, Aye and savvy. After I watched all the sequels of Pirates, I try to find out his other films like the Chocolate factory, the stylist/hair-cuter, Transcendence, The Tourist. However, the image of Pirates is branded in my mind. The fact to be admitted he is such an amazing actors to suit in many roles, but the captain of Sparrow is way far outperforming than others.

Source


Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

What if I love raping and pillaging?

Yourself have enough wisdom to answer

Thank you for sharing come and check my blog and upvote my content https://steemit.com/@parmpal007

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @minloulou! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67