19 Funny Quotes You’re Going To Like

in #quotes7 years ago

 Here is a 19 funny quotes about life, that you absolutly going to love and share. 

 1 – Sometimes i want to go back in time and punch myself in the face. 

 2 – Toss your hair in a bun, drink some coffee, put on some gangsta rap and handle it. 

 3 – Do not judge my story by the chapter you walked in on. 

 4 – Remember, if you can’t say something nice … Make it funny. 

 5 – Sorry for being late. I got caught up enjoying my last few minutes of not being here. 

 6 – What screws us up most in life is the picture in our head of how it’s supposed to be. 

 7 – I really do deserve more credit for not acting on the evil, twisted thoughts that run through my mind on a daily basis. 

 8 – Yesterday’s eyeliner can be todays smokey eye if you believe in yourself. 

 9 – My alone time is for everyone’s safety. 

 10 – What doesn’t kill you gives you a lot of unhealthy coping mechanisms and a really dark sense of humor. 

 11 – I try not to judge because i’m quite a screwed up myself. 

 12 – Everything happens for a reason. But Sometimes the reason is that you’re stupid and you make bad decisions. 

 13 – I’m a huge fan of saying “you’re welcome” really loud when people don’t day thank you. 

 14 – To be honest i’m just winging it. Life, motherhood, my eye liner. Everything. 

 15 – I don’t know how to act my age. I’ve never been this age before. 

 16 – I’ve got 99 problems and 86 of them are completely made up  scenarios in my head that i’m stressing about for absolutely no logical  reason. 

 17 – Is “UGH” an emotion? Because i feel it all the time. 

 18 – I’m going to stand outside. So if anyone asks. I’m outstanding. 

 19 – Don’t follow my footsteps. I run into walls. 


Source : http://likesmag.com/list/life/29-funny-quotes-youre-going-to-like


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30