What did you pay for today?

in #quotes7 years ago

"This is the beginning of a new day,
God has given me this day to use as I will.
I can waste it or use it for good.
What I do today is very important because I am
exchanging a day of my life for it.
When tomorrow comes, this day will be gone forever,
Leaving something in its place I have traded for it.
I want it to be a gain​, not a loss - good, not evil,
success, not a ​failure, in order that I shall not forget
the price I​ paid for it."

Paul "Bear" Bryant

Sort:  

Congratulations @manofsteel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What would I like to pay for today? Answer, supporting this blog.
Would you please insert your public wallet address somewhere for us to send/tip/contribute?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66