My Daily Food for Thought Series : #1

in #quotes6 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemit fam.. Please allow me to share with all of you my daily food for thoughts. I hope that this will somehow help you in your daily endeavors. May it inspire, motivate and encourage you as much as it does me. May it allow you to see life in a different and brighter perspective.

I'd like to give credit to the person who unselfishly and tirelessly shares his thoughts to me.

heart.jpg

  • A kind heart is a fountain of gladness - making everyone around brighten into smiles.

  • May the hands of God draw you close, hold you near and embrace you forever.

  • May your heart be assured today of how precious you are in God's hands.

  • God is good all the time.

Let us all spread love and positivity.

Source of photo: https://www.freepik.com/free-photos-vectors/heart-shape

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99