You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quotes #159: Why do people need to get married?

in #quotes4 years ago

"Love and marriage, love and marriage
They go together like a horse and carriage"
-Frank Sinatra
I think he says the relevant things for a marriage. Loosing the intimacy is a big Point to fet divorced. Love and marriage needs hard Work ober years, but a lot of marriaged people I know are getting to confortable with the needs of their Partner. They Stop challenging each other and Stop to Develop as a humans being.
Sincerly

Sort:  

I think he says the relevant things for a marriage. Loosing the intimacy is a big Point to fet divorced. Love and marriage needs hard Work ober years, but a lot of marriaged people I know are getting to confortable with the needs of their Partner. They Stop challenging each other and Stop to Develop as a humans being.

I think it's because they respect each other. It sounds like we lived for others 😍

Sorry, I just got back to steemit now. Looking forward to connecting with you 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65