Life Quotes

in #quotes6 years ago (edited)

image

I really can't say most of what I'm about to list as my original quotes haven't been coined or said by someone else but in all honesty I can say I made this up. I pride myself in creating phrases, idioms and witty lines. So by chance if you come across something that sounds similar to something you've seen or heard somewhere remember this 'Great minds think alike' & 'There's nothing new under the sun'. Those are borrowed by the way.

So do enjoy a few of my real quotes

A 'reliable source' is code for a snitch

"Shit only catches up with you when you don't flush properly"

"If I had a second Chance at life I'd hunt down karma"

"Cinderella danced on glass slippers, so really what excuse do you have for a broken heart?"

"If you smell something funny it only means you have a sense of humour"

"To a drunk every sunset signals a time for moonshine"

"Never fall in love with someone who is oblivious to self honesty"

"Never sweep broken glass under the rug".

"Pencils come with erasers for a reason, to rewrite your destiny"

Thank you for taking the time out to read my quotes...Have a wonderful and steemY day. Until next time its the kid @kingzeus

Sort:  

interesting quotes.. lovely post keep erm coming


Ideally, love is unconditional; practically, it is more often the opposite.
Author: T.F. Hodge

Thanks great post I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67