What is Your Favorite Quote of All Time. Get involved using Steemit

in #quotes8 years ago

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I used to keep a journal of all the quotes and song lyrics that touched my heart in one way or another. I have so many favorite ones. Some silly, some romantic, and some inspirational. One of my all time favorite quotes happens to be from one of my most liked movies, Practical magic. The quote from this film has a real grasp on love and how it should feel. I can honestly say that I did find a love that time would lie down and be still for.

"I dream of a love that even time will lie down and be still for." - Sally Owens, Practical magic.

I wanna hear some other quotes from anyone reading this. What is your favorite quote. Something that has touched your heart or made you the person you are today. Something that puts the pep in your step. Please share your thoughts, quotes, song lyrics, etc anything that has the words that brightens your day.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Sort:  

Whatever a man can concieve and believe he can achieve.

Right. Once you set your mind to something it is limitless to what you can accomplish. The power to making things happen all starts with believing in yourself and knowing you can and will make it happen.

"You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50