Sort:  

Slow and steady.

Hear, hear @inspirewithwords! 💕 I remember another quote that has the same thought with this. And perhaps it would be nice to share it as well to continue the inspiration you're spreading here on Steemit 😊

"A flower does not think of competing with the flower next to it; it just blooms."

Atleast growth is there....👌

Posted using Partiko Android

very nice picture..

I did an experiment with some special mushroom friends (out in the woods) who lent me their perspective for a few hours. I took advantage of this altered state of consciousness and asked (out loud) 'What is the meaning of life'? and I got a reply from the trees, which was, "just grow". I laughed and laughed and thought 'well duh.'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82