Under human hands

in #quotes5 years ago

anhvu1.jpg
Nature has no principles. She makes no distinction between good and evil.
Author: Anatole France
But here, under the hands of human principles has appeared. Of course, there will be people like the pristine beauty of nature, There are also people who like beauty that has been molded.

Sort:  

@ennho89 online miết hè!

@hoaithu Như Một Thói Quen Rồi ạ! ^^
Chúc Chị Cuối Tuần Vui Vẻ :))

:) you too! :)

Still waiting for an upvote by your account.

Posted using Partiko Android

Khakha. Thanks for your waiting, I will check it immediately :)

You need to post more articles.
I upvote randomly so if you post a lot you will get more upvote from me.
I have left an upvote because of your wait.
Good luck :)

I love it, I hope it stays there looking pretty

Hi :) If I know you are waiting, I have taken another picture. Somehow, today I have passed, it is not as beautiful as the previous days. Flowers are dead, faster than I thought. So bad :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38