Some Life Advice Quotes Than can change your whole Life

in #quotes6 years ago (edited)

Hello

Hello, How are you doing today, hope you all fine. so sometimes you look for some rare advices to promote you life level, and sometimes, those advices can change your whole life. so Here i get for you some advices that it works with me and helped me to change my life, and now it's your turn to change your lifes.

Some Life Advice Quotes:

Be yourself. don't be concerned about what other people are thinking
of you, as a result of they are probably feeling the same kind of
afraid, frightful feelings that everybody does.

“One of my rules is never to look sideways at what other people are
doing but instead, do what I feel is right.”
― Annie Bryant

“Forget about style; worry about results. ” ― Bobby Orr

“Just remember that this relationship is based on mutual trust and respect, so never reveal your true self.”
― Betsy Lerner

“Live Daringly! Give Boldly! Leave Love Everywhere You've Been!” ―
[D.J. Johnson]

that's Only a few of it, so, hopefully, you like those Advices, Wanna happy life? Follow it ^_^

Sort:  

My account was hacked, but I have now regained control. I have reset all my keys and am editing out dangerous links: please don't click on any links you see in my comments! Please help me recover by removing this flag if possible when you see this message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55