Favorite Quotes

in #quotes6 years ago



src

I highly doubt that Albert Einstein even said this quote, but I love in anyway.
It is so true that there is an infinite amount of human stupidity, there seems to be no limit as to the possible outcomes for stupidity.
You can see this if you venture onto youtube and start looking at fail videos. There is just such a huge range of stupid things people do. This is stuff which was caught on camera too, think about all the stuff that has never been captured on video lol.

Sort:  

A word of advice, you shouldn't ask for followers. Instead earn them ;)

@golo-13 thanks for upvoting
thanks for the ​guidance​.
@important-to-us

I haven't met an Einstein quote yet that I didn't love :)

"Life is like riding a bicycle - to keep your balance you must keep moving."

Yeah I agree, love the Einstein quotes :)
I did that one a few weeks back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05