You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Face your fear

in #quotes6 years ago

Yes i do believe this comment is an error. I appreciate the job you are doing because i can see there are ma spam around but i'm not the case. Now, i don't know much about computer and program but i guess you have some sort of program that can tell you when someone does copy and paste. The thing is, whatever you are using, it seems not telling you where someone copy from, because otherwise you wouldn't have left this comment. You right, i did copy and paste but not from someone else, all i did was writing the content on google translate, to make sure the spelling was right, then i did copy and paste here on this post. English is my second language and sometimes i use the translator just to make sure that what i write is correct, that's all. I don't have time to waste to prove people i'm not a spam and for the way i see it we can chat here on steemit where everyone can see, no need to discuss on discord. As i said before, i appreciate the job you are doing and i'm more then happy to follow the rules but it bothers me when i see comments like yours on my post, for no reason. I hope my explanation it's clear, then do what you want but i would really appreciate if you don't ruin my contents with comments like this one.

Sort:  

I know this plagiarised quote as I read Coelho.
You also plagiarised the other part:
http://www.azquotes.com/quote/797119

i never visit that page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98