Wooman hood

in #quotes7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180117_173013.jpg

It's in this hood, where this struggle has no end
Where monthly, life's red symbol we shed
Time and time again, we loose ourselves
But no one knows,even eternity tells

In this very hood, is where it's lost
Ravishing curves,the very his eyes caught
The young life threads the narrow path,oh!
Has become broad,she is no longer comely no!

In this very hood,
is where I can dream
In due time, expected to just be the rim
To drive others to the place they call home
Never really allowed to build my own Rome

Wooman hood is this hood I speak
It is my selfless and rugged hood
It is my destiny and pride,too good
This is my story, it is wooman hood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28