What i want?

in #quotes6 years ago

I'm powerful!
whatever i set my mind on having, i will have.
whatever i decide to be, i will be.
The evidence of my will has brought me
precisely to where
I'm right now.
I have made the chances, i have held the thoughts
I have taken the actions to create my current reality.
And i have the power to change it into
Whatever i want it to be.
With the choices i make, I'm constantly
fulfilling the vision i have for my life
if that does not seem to be the case
Then I'm deceiving myself about what i really want.
Because what i really, truly want, i will get!
What i truly wanted in the past, i already have
If i want to build a billion -dollar business, i will
take the necessary actions to do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50