Go for gold

in #quotes6 years ago

You must first be dissatisfied with the status quo before you can have a way forward... If you are comfortable with slavery, there's no hope of freedom.
This enlightenment is the purpose of education...
Education is power(because it gives enlightenment).

If we are comfortable with the problems of Nigeria, we can't be part of the solution.

Sort:  

Of course, I couldn't agree more. We have to be furious and burning the mind set to right the wrongs.

Nice to see you back to writing @composer. Hope you are doing well.

Thank you sir.
I've been busy with school exam, my school project and the likes.
I'll soon be through and have much time to steem.
Happy new year sir

Thank you my friend, nice to know that. New Year wishes to you, your family and friends. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35