40 day prosperity statement

in #quotes6 years ago

"I lift up my mind and my heart to be aware, to understand and to know that the Divine Presence I AM is the source and substance of all my good."
John Randolph

Thank you, I love you!

Sort:  

@carface this is the basic point if we realize it,
God create us and give clear understanding that what is good and what is bad.. now this is our own choice where to go. If we do good we will be in paradise otherwise hell is the place for bad characters. Thanks for sharing this beautiful post.

This is a wonderful quote and a great reminder.
Thanks for sharing

Wonderful
I love you friend

beautiful quote

You said a very nice one and just tick that I agree with myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96