40 day prosperity statement for today

in #quotes6 years ago

"When I am aware of the Spirit-Self within me as my total fulfillment, I am totally fulfilled. I am now aware of this Truth. I have found the secret of life and I relax in the knowledge that the Activity of Divine Abundance is eternally operating in my life. I simply have to be aware of this flow, the radiation of that Creative Energy, which is continuously, easily and effortlessly pouring forth from my Divine Consciousness. I am now aware. I am now in the flow."
John Randolph

Thank you, I love you!

Sort:  

He might be aware, not me. ?

We are all at different states of awarness, you are at the perfect awarness you need to be at right now. But the more you look the more you find the more things change! Keep positive and know you are an amazing person!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99