19 Quotes and Leadership Lessons From Dunkirk

in #quotes7 years ago

I have always love history. In fact, I've said many times that if I was not a Pastor I would have loved to have been a History teacher and bring the subject alive instead of making kids memorize dates of events like I was forced to do:) I saw Dunkirk with my friend Brian on the weekend and it was a great movie. It really put you in the event and made you feel for all those involved in that conflict and conflicts around the world today. I came across this article by Brian Dodd taking a look at the leadership lessons from the movie. I hope you enjoy it.

http://briandoddonleadership.com/2017/07/20/19-leadership-quotes-and-lessons-from-dunkirk/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44