Sort:  

Some of this sounds familiar LOL.

Not just from my page but even from Jack Layton's famous speech in his last days.

Not that I love politicians anymore of any kind but still.

Drive by voting complete for some posts, thank you for your friendship.

Rant over in my last reply to you a few mins ago too.

Sigh.

Glad this spoke to you today in the car.

Always use christian-trail as a tag also, it is a key one, followed by vote trails.

Not that any of them support me anymore LOL

also use religion or faith or philosophy for similar reasons.

All these boost your visibility and always try and use the 5 tag max.

Not being bossy here LOL

Some part of me agrees, some part of me thinks ignorance truly is bliss. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65