Movie Quote of the Day / Vito Corleone - The Godfather (1972)

in #quotes6 years ago (edited)

I'm gonna make him an offer he can't refuse.
Don Vito Corleone

  • The Godfather (1972)

  • The dialogue between Johnny Fontane and Don Corleone:

Johnny Fontane: I don't know what to do, Godfather. My voice is weak, it's weak. Anyway, if I had this part in the picture, it puts me right back on top, you know. But this... this man out there. He won't give it to me, the head of the studio.

Don Corleone: What's his name?

Johnny Fontane: Woltz. He said there's no chance, no chance...
...
Don Corleone: YOU CAN ACT LIKE A MAN!

Don Corleone: You look terrible. I want you to eat, I want you to rest well. And a month from now this Hollywood big shot's gonna give you what you want.

Johnny Fontane: Too late. They start shooting in a week.

Don Corleone: I'm gonna make him an offer he can't refuse. Okay? I want you to leave it all to me. Go on, go back to the party.

bitwords steemit movie quote of the dayim gone make him an offer hecant refuse don vito corleone.jpg


3 March 2018

  • Quotes of Today

Best Quote of the Day Joseph Stalin - Everybody has a right to be stupid
Sport Quote Lionel Messi - Fight hard for your dream
Dose of Motivation Isaac Newton - Live your life as an Exclamation
Bible Verse Jeremiah 29:11 - Thoughts of peace and not of evil

vxvx.png

If you want more Movie Quotes check these posts:

vxvx.png

If you liked our work feel free to "Upvote" and "Resteem"
Follow us and Stay tunned for more!

BitWords


BITWORDS STEEMIT LOGO.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59