You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunshine Stories

in #quotes7 years ago (edited)

Hi cityward, I just saw you liked my last post and so I checked your profile :) I see you're new to Steemit. You might want to introduce yourself via the Tag #introduceyourself so that others will recognize you and your posts. Other steemians are highly appreciating this and will reward you with likes.

It's a great idea to publish your travel stories here on steemit. I think you will find a broad audience for that.

Check out this site too: http://www.steemitworldmap.com/ Here you can share the location you write about in your steemit post.

Have a nice time and ask others whenever you need to. They are very friendly 🌞 Especially in the steemit chat: https://steemit.chat/hom

Yours, Nadine

Sort:  

Hi, antikesdenken, thank you very much for your advices, and for your time to write to me! 😘

Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63