I really love my love...๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

in #quotes โ€ข 6 years ago

If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day, so I never have to live without you.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜
beacuse i love you..so much

Sort: ย 

Nice line If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day

Waaah waaah waaah hahahahaha

A sweet quote.
But doesn't it get plagiarism?

Yeah bro but i have done little changes in it

Other wise cheetah atacked on me

love love

Expressed the true love , blessed

Love never dies

Awesome Post!!๐Ÿ˜

Nice good one...

Love is a feeling that you can do anything, be anything and say anything because of this amazing connection you have with an amazing person. It is the purest, sweetest high that can make any life feel twenty times more interesting. You have that to look forward to! But not with this person.

Wow.... Nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48