Sort:  

It's not that deep, more of a understatement... :)
I know.. I'm one from the "half"...

We can be part of only one half at a time, isn't it? How are you lately?

I'm OK... Thanks for asking! Nothing to really cry about, but nothing to be excited about either.. I guess no news is good news... :)) How about you?

I am okay too, I had pretty busy days at work, and right now I enjoy my weekend and share with interested people some posts :D I don't have a social life :D

You know you could actually press the upvote button instead of posting one comment with an upvote image, isn't it? Let me give you an advice about this, as I discovered how to spam in my first few days here:

Don't do this on posts that have just a few upvotes. It can be very clear that you did not even upvoted them. But if you do this on posts with 30+ upvotes, nobody will notice the fact that you skipped the actual upvote button.

Till then, here have a free upvote:

Hmm ok, supongo que me equivoque, no le di voto porque creo que mi voto no vale nada, y por eso preferi seguirlo. Lo siento, soy nueva y muy poco se, de nuevo siento si te molesto.

don't you worry, it is normal for the newcomers to make things like this, it is good that at least you commented! It is true that at the beginning your vote is not worth too much, but in time it will increase in value, you will see :D

bueno igual gracias por su consejo :D, no lo hare mas, gracias.

This post has received a 0.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @abbak7.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80