You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Motivational Quote: Monday February 19, 2018

Found your blog as you'd recently commented on one of my posts and I love the idea of quote of the day, following to see the rest :)

Personally I've struggled with this for years, outside of Steemit. I have always believed money should never be a motivating factor and I definitely think that it's important to forget about the money side of Steem. In life however I'm starting to wish I'd been a little more money-focussed before now. It's not everything but it certainly makes life less stressful! I think somewhere in the middle there's a nice balance!

Sort:  

" I think somewhere in the middle there's a nice balance!"

Good balanced viewpoint! I find that if we find joy in our work and try and help others it seems to work out somehow.

Love your photos by the way!

Seems like being balanced is the trick to almost everything in life! Shame it's so hard to do most of the time!

Thanks! Really appreciate that :)

(Love your quotes!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70