Quote of the Day #4: I Will Not Be Stopped!

in #quoteoftheday7 years ago

I Will Not Be Stopped!

Everyday when we wake up we need to remember one thing, and that is we are in charge of our own lives. We cannot lead our day to day existence to please and to pacify others.

We need to grab life by the balls and go full speed ahead!

When is the last time you went all out and felt awesome because of it? Get into that habit everyday and watch things fall into place like clockwork.

As I like to say from time to time:

Can’t Nobody Stop The @Sandstorm!

Keep a positive outlook every moment of everyday and you too will be unstoppable.


What is stopping you from being unstoppable?






Hit that FOLLOW button, as I always follow back:
Steemit: @Sandstorm
Twitter: @Sandstormweb
Sort:  

No one to stop the @Sandstorm ever I am sure :-)

Haha @uwelang , Plenty have tried & plenty have failed :)

I can imagine they failed! Happy Weekend

You would be correct my friend :) Thanks & Have a wonderful weekend yourself!

Thanks so much for this good motivation and inspiration! Keep on great work and I think no one can stop @Sandstorm!! ;)

Thanks @tangmo, for getting motivated and inspired my friend! We're all in this thing called life together, and WE ARE ALL UNSTOPPABLE!.

As awesome as that gif is, I feel like I would be the asshole that rolls upside down or just forward at a really fast speed bonking my head the whole way. Either way I'm sure it would be fun as hell. Then again life feels exactly like what I just said some times.

LOL, yeah, sometimes we can't stop it, no matter how good or awkward things are rolling :)

They see me rollllllin...

Patrollin' the garage like a BOSS!

That your friends never stop
It comes to me as a great power.
We should never stop.

You understand it well @sochul :) We should never stop and never give up! Thanks for stopping by.

In Holland we say 'Je gaat als een trein', meaning 'You go like a train'. Unstoppable!! :-)

I really like that one :) Thanks for sharing @bart2305!

I agree ! Only grab life by the balls and go Full STEEM Ahead !! Woot Woot !!🚂🚂🚂🚂👍

Whoa, nobody is holding you back tonight LOL. Yeah, what was I thinking and not putting in Full Steem ahead, it's that newbie awkwardness I still have I guess :)

Bwahahah !! Your such a Noob !!! Lol😂😂😂

And proud of it! Means i can screw up and have an excuse ;) LOL

LOL, I try not to screw up, but it never fails most of the time ;)

It means that you enjoy your life well. :) @sandstorm

It sure does @bontonstory :) Have a great day!

Perhaps my complexes interfere with me.

If you know what may be hindering growth and holding you back, at least you have a starting point on something to improve and to deal with head on.

Love it! <3 Resteemed.
Well I think your question is already answered by my last post :-) The only thing that may stop me is a broken surfboard, ha!

Thanks so much @surfermarly! Haha, I don't even think the broken surfboard really stopped you ;) Somebody helped you fix it up to get back into the ocean as quickly as you possibly could :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18