Quote of the Day #252: You Are Your Only Limit! 👊

in #quoteoftheday7 years ago


The sky’s the limit!


There is literally nothing out there that can hold you back, nothing! The one thing that always seems to trip you up and to keep certain goals and dreams just out of your reach is yourself. You are your only limit, nothing else qualifies.


You may dismiss this and think otherwise and you are more than free to do so, but deep deep down we all know that this is the case. We oftentimes self sabotage ourselves over even some of the most trivial shit, but it is our fault through and through. The blame game and passing the responsibility onto others is an excuse and coping mechanism, but at the end of the day, it’s all you.

Step into the spotlight and realize, and I mean TRULY REALIZE, that you are the one running your own show. You are the one that calls the shots, you are the one that holds yourself back, and you are the one that allows yourself to run free and crush it.


Did you like today’s quote? Consider an UPVOTE or a RESTEEM, that’d be cool!

Check out yesterday’s “Quote of the Day #251” if you haven’t already done so.


Be limitless!



Follow @sandstorm for lifestyle, travel, and food content.

Sort:  

Very true, we are our only limit. It's the limitation of the mind, we give ourselves reasons why we can't be who we should be.
Very well written.

Thanks @dgiftedone, I appreciate that.

" You Are Your Only Limit!" I like it! Thanks fort the great motivation today @sandstorm :)

I happy to hear it was motivating @gvincentjosephm, thanks for that.

I'm in the situation to need to read the quote. I have been choosing a bad way even though my gut already know what I really want to do. I shouldn't afraid to let go my core problem (blame others), and should face to my own problem. I don't need to live for someone who treat me like a shit.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51