Quote of the Day #17: If You Do It. Do It 100%!

in #quoteoftheday7 years ago

If you are going to go all the way, there is no stopping halfway there.

Whatever you choose to pursue and chase down, whatever you decide that you need to accomplish, throw 100% of your energy into that thing. There is no half assed award on the way to the top of whichever mountain it is that you choose to summit.

You need to grab life’s opportunities and turn each of them into one win after another, after another. If you’re going to do it, Do it 100% and GO ALL IN! every single time.

Sure, there maybe some down days and some losses along the way, but who cares, your focus is laser sighted on the prize and that’s where you will end up! Believe it!

Do it, give it your all, never look back and get it done!

Check out yesterday’s “Quote of the Day #16” if you haven’t already done so.


Are You Going to Give It 100%?






Hit that FOLLOW button:
Steemit: @Sandstorm
Twitter: @Sandstormweb
Sort:  

Achieving anything is only possible, when you put all your efforts, true words to remember whenever we have a doubt in doing anything.

When we shed that doubt and believe we can, we can! Thanks for the great comment @looftee!

Hello My friend ^^
I am also now climbing the mountain steemit
I do not want to stop in the middle.

I will remember your posting today when I'm tired.

yes, me 2. so much info waw, good luck

That's great to hear @stadsmanneke. Best of luck to you too.

Hello @sochul! You are doing such an excellent job on your climb to the top of the mountain!
I am honored that you would remember my posting when needed. Thank you my friend!

You only can get out what you put it. Put in 100% and get 100% out.

You got it all wrapped up right there @len.george! Put in the effort and the results will speak for themselves.

I'm always voting at 100% ..if that's what you mean lol :p

LOL @rahul.stan. 100% in EVERYTHING haha.

Nothing says go ALL IN better than a little k-pop at night :)

That's right, all or nothing baby!

Yes, it is that simple! Thanks for that @yakuhi :)

Great post! Yes, I already "threw 100% of my energy into" this comment! ;)

That's what I like to hear, excellent!! Thank you :)

You're welcome! Have a 100% nice night! ;)

I will try, thanks. Have a great Sunday!

Cheers! Have a great Sunday, too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62