Quote of the Day #10 - Don’t Be Afraid To Do Something Big!

in #quoteoftheday7 years ago (edited)

Don’t Be Afraid to Do Something Big!

The dark cloud of FUD - Fear, uncertainty and doubt, runs rampant through all facets of our society, it is essentially un-escapable, but only if you feel there is no other option. Step over fear and crush it like a bad habit. There are so many things to be grateful, certain and hopeful for, choose that instead, every time.

Personally, I don’t subscribe to the FUD factor, I go against it, I rise above it, I do something about it!

The time is now, today, not tomorrow to do something big, make that difficult choice, make that difficult decision to be bigger than life itself.

To be big, you gotta do big!!


Check out yesterday’s “Quote of the Day #9” if you haven’t already done so.


Are you ready to do something BIG?






Hit that FOLLOW button, as I always follow back:
Steemit: @Sandstorm
Twitter: @Sandstormweb
Sort:  

Yesterday :) Got out of the comfort zone..a bit daunting still and thoughts are a killer to fight against.

That's great to hear @immarojas. One day, and one step at a time. Don't overwhelm yourself, but keep pushing forward :)

I love your positivity @immarojas! Cheers :)

Haha, I know the feeling :)

Friends being positive around you is not enough..it doesn't rub it as much as you want to. It have to start on oneself to be believable most times.

All behavior, attitude and change begins from within, there is no way around that. Environment plays its part, yes, but it all begins with ourselves first, always!

Yes, I'm ready now! Great inspiration! Thanks so much for sharing!

Glad to hear you're ready to get up to something big @tangmo :) Thanks for stopping by and getting inspired.

You're welcome! Yeah, I'm ready to get up to something big....but I'm trying to go to sleep now! Have a nice day! ;)

Sleeping is a pretty big thing too :) Thanks, catch you tomorrow @tangmo.

Yeah, I absolutely agree with you, "sleeping is a pretty big thing"! Now, I'm ready for a prettier and bigger things and I can catch you right now! ;)

Alright, that's good! Steem on :)

Yeah! Steem on! Cheers! ;)

I love big things and they love me!

There really ain't no other way, is there?

I mean, I'm a pizza and chicken nuggets on a first date kind of guy.

I don't know about you, but when I get pizza I go BIG everytime. So I know what you're talking about. Last time I got chicken nuggets, I got the 20 piecer, not the sixer! Go BIG or go home!

This tune is as gangsta as it gets, old school freshness!

Heh, Just get me to dj the next @sandstorm party, that shit will be lit af:

Dude, with all these sweet songs, I'm gonna be pulling an all nighter watching this stuff & getting flashbacks of the 90's LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45