You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the Day #21: I Have Absolutely No Desire To Fit In!

Why would I ever want to be "normal" when "normal" is everything I see that needs to change.

Sort:  

That's the viewpoint I wish more could adopt. We would all progress at this thing we call reality at such a rapid pace, it would be mind boggling. We shall carry on, one by one, we will get there.

Ironically, I just did a post about the concept of reality. We sure seem to share a brainwave sometimes.

We sure do dude! All the insiders call it the 'ONE status', reserved for the true players of this game time reality construct.

I'm just gunna go check some investments right quick. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaand BOOOOOOOM synchronicity

That's how it works, awesome stuff! Check out what I noticed when driving in a 55MPH zone last night, I pulled off to the side of the damn highway to grab a quick shot of this:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46