You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the Day #91: Eliminate What Doesn't Help You Evolve!

in #quoteoftheday7 years ago

Hello @sandstorm

I knew something was missing from my Steemit morning run till i saw this post.

Aha there you are.

It is very funny that I am seeing this because I just did some major eliminations yesterday, it seems you are reading my mind.

Anyway , evolution is constant and if we fail shed away somethings down we will always find ourselves in the back of the Line loaded with lots of stuff we do not need.

Romance with anything obsolete will yield nothing

Evolve or Die.

@ogochukwu

Sort:  

@ogochukwu, you are on the 'path' my friend. We are all of the same and will all rise together. Good to hear you are eliminating some of which that is not needed in your life!
Have a wonderful day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41