You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the Day #90: A Positive Mindset Will Lead You To Success!

in #quoteoftheday7 years ago

Hello @sandstrorm

You never fail to deliver the right words for morning inspiration.

There is a saying I saw yesterday that made me think.

If you have nothing to bring to the table, then bring the damn Table.

The truth is that we are always more wiser and educated than we think, I know this for sure beccuase when I joined Steemit, I was doing thing that I felt were normal, till people started telling me that I was a guru and things like that.

Doubt is the number one crippler of potentials and just like you said positivity is the only way.

Upvoted and Resteemed.

@ogochukwu

Sort:  

Thank you for such a wonderful and kind comment @ogochukwu. We are infinite beings living in a physical body, the world is literally at our fingertips if we so choose.

Thanks for always being positive and being someone people can look up to! Have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70