Today's Motivational Quote: Sunday February 4, 2018

Today's quote is all about editing! 

Sure, when we write we need to do some editing but what about editing other things? 


Image from Pixabay using Canva.com


“Edit your life frequently and ruthlessly. It's your masterpiece after all.” 


Nathan W. Morris


Editing our lives?

For me that's a different way of looking at things.

Let's make the changes that we need to make. Let's edit our lives!



Thanks for stopping by. Now let's get busy succeeding!



 

Sort:  

I really love this quote, life is all about being better than the previous moment.

Edit life may require process because this is a change!!
your words are very wise.
thanks @goodvibrations

Am glad that you liked the quote!

Just the way you are,,, just change to better life.

Better is good!

sometimes we plan it very easily, but for me very hard to start .. give me a little motivation

Just take one step at a time. Commenting on other people's posts is a great way to get started.

yes, what you say is very true. and I've proven it by commenting on your post :)

Terimakasih @goodvribations telah memberikan semangat dan motivasi untuk saya. Ini sebuah manfaat yang besar untuk saya tolong . Ketika kita yakin dan semangat pasti bisa. Good job @goodvribation

Failure can bring you down; but if you have no desire to change it, there is no loophole for you to achieve success. "I love your motivation @goodvibrations

after I read your words and I think about one of the words you wrote that is the word edit, yes it is very true that this life needs also to be edited, because we live it is impossible not to do wrong, then any mistakes which we make all must be edited to make things better @goodvibrations

We can edit, or make adjustments daily.

yes you are absolutely right, I agree your opinion, edit or make adjustments very necessary in doing @goodvibrations

True, we have to edit our life time to time and we can edit ourself through changing our thoughts and way of looking the things because our thoughts drive us and if you improvise your thoughts and then your thoughts will drive you towards improvised actions. Thanks for sharing this post with us.

Stay Blessed.

"our thoughts drive us and if you improvise your thoughts and then your thoughts will drive you towards improvised actions."

This!

I had edited my life already two months ago. I edited it to add steemit to it. I don't believe in frequent editing so the next edit will be sometime later.

I had to do an edit like that too! Well done!

But how could we edit our life?

See where we need to make changes and do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85