You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the Day #146: Those Who Drive You Crazy Keep you Sane!

Great post. A knot can't be tight if you pull in the same direction. Your business or organization can't be strong like a well knot rope if everyone is following what ever you say because you re the boss. Give room for other ideas and other view points. It's just a view point, and does not mean you must accept it, but at least hear it. As they say variety is the spice of life. Good work

Sort:  

Thank you @gabrielinnocent, I agree as well that 'variety is the spice of life', I appreciate the you sharing your thoughts, well said.

You welcome. I just wrote my introduction post. I'll like you to check it out at the link https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gabrielinnocent/my-introduction-post-second-week-and-first-ever-post-on-steemit thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37