Quote Of The Day video series #79 - WATCH THE VIDEO FOR 👆SHORT MESSAGE👆

in #quoteoftheday6 years ago (edited)

Quote Of The Day video series #79 - WATCH THE VIDEO FOR 👆SHORT MESSAGE👆

Quote Of The Day

Without courage we cannot practice any other virtue with consistency. We can't be kind, true, merciful, generous, or honest.
-Maya Angelou

IMG_20180417_140944.png

Hello Steemians,

Hope you are doing good. I am back with another Quote Of The Day video series, hope you will like it.

If you like my post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow.

Please watch my other posts. @chireerocks

Have a great day to all.

Spread love and spread kindness.

Stay Blessed.

Thanks and regards,
Chiranjeevi Sarikonda

20180326_122921_0001.png

Sort:  

Hello @chireerocks , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "appreciator"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83