You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote of the Day #227: Limits Only Exist In Your Mind!

in #quoteoftheday7 years ago

In my opinion, the constructs of our reality can ONLY exist within the mind. And because our thoughts create emotion, and emotion creates action, there's a very clear connection to what we think - and what we do. Thus we are constantly creating new worlds and new perspectives that are completely dependent upon what we choose to think and believe, in each and every moment.

Thanks for sharing this powerful quote here @sandstorm. I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: This Is Why I Live My Life Inversely

Sort:  

Thank you for such a thoughtful comment @axios, very well said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47